Research Coverage

Name Research House Contact
Donald Chua Bank of America Merrill Lynch donald.chua@baml.com
Lock Mun Yee CIMB-GK Research Pte Ltd munyee.lock@cimb.com
Brandon Lee Citi Investment Research brandon2.lee@citi.com
Tan Xuan CLSA Singapore Pte Ltd xuan.tan@clsa.com
Nicolas Teh Credit Suisse nicolas.teh@credit-suisse.com
David Lum Daiwa Institute of Research (Singapore) Pte Ltd david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com
Derek Tan DBS Vickers Securities (Singapore) derektan@dbs.com
Utkarsh Rastogi HSBC utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.com.sg
Krishna Guha Jefferies KGuha@Jefferies.com
Mervin Song J.P. Morgan mervin.song@jpmorgan.com
Derrick Heng Macquarie Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd derrick.heng@macquarie.com
Chua Su Tye Maybank-Kim Eng Research Pte Ltd chuasutye@maybank-ke.com.sg
Yosuke Ohata Mizuho Securities Yosuke.ohata@mizuho-sc.com
Wilson Ng Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte Ltd Wilson.W.Ng@morganstanley.com
Ken Foong Morningstar kenfoong@morningstar.com
Andy Wong OCBC Research AndyWong@ocbc-research.com
Vijay Natarajan RHB Group vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com
Michael Lim UBS Securities Pte Ltd michael-h.lim@ubs.com
Jonathan Koh UOB Kay Hian Research Pte Ltd jonathankoh@uobkayhian.com

For further information, please contact the respective research houses.